Rare trip to the East

I stay around Novena area and for me to travel to extreme East is very, very, painful.

Unfortunately, my boyfriend’s camp is situated at Tampines. Like many couples, who is facing the cruel separation by NS, I travelled to his camp near-by and waited patiently for him to book out.

True to speak…I don’t usually to that lah.

It was a brunch date I had with him to The Coasta Settlementcafe that brought me there. TCS is sucha amazing place! The area is too huge to call it a cafe but it gives to a very warmth and cosy feeling, which restaurants can never provide you with.

Homely feel I felt when looking across the dinning area

Indulge in a cuppa hot chocolate, will ya?

Pictures of our orders that will make you drool…

Mushroom Beef Pizza, didnt expect it to be so yummy!

Never under estimate this plate of chick wings! The sour-spicy sauce and the crispy wings go so well together.

Awwww...that's my dessert.

Burppp! Oops, excuse me.

The place is a great spot to take pretty photos too! Saw a blogshop having their shoot and didnt realise it’s Love & Bravery!

Peep into their lookbook here, many pretty pictures!

Have no idea where to explore during the weekends? Why not try Coasta Settlement?

 

Burppp,

BiZhi

Leave a comment